Women Born Transsexual

Borg like thinking is letting an ideology overcome reasoning.

Sort of like: “The Bible says it, I believe it, that settles it.”

The Transgender Borg’s ideology of gender, gender, gender coupled with a tendency to all sound like they were reading their rants from a sheet that gave them something they had to repeat verbatim was what caused me to christen them the TG Borg in the first place.

They turned any effort at actual discourse into a space where they beat people over the head with their ideology without listening to others say things like, “That’s fine, I don’t have a problem with your thinking that way but I have different beliefs.”

I have never been amused by the Sisters of Transsexual purity with their games of “I’m real and you aren’t.”

Sorry that doesn’t wash with me.  You are just another transsexual, no better or worse than anyone…

View original post 820 more words

